Events List

Here's a list of some of the amazing events that are coming up in Coral Gables.

Markers (10 Markers)
Jan 25 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Feb 1 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Feb 8 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Feb 15 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Feb 22 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Feb 29 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Mar 7 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Mar 14 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Mar 21 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Mar 28 (Sat) (8 AM - 2 PM)
@Merrick Park - Free Bike Parking.

Sponsored by the City of Coral Gables. Accessible to all abilities and ages.
       
Creator
Coral Gables
CoralGables